Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifsMédicament anti-VIH du fumarate de ténofovir alafénamide (2: 1) Cas 1392275-56-7

Médicament anti-VIH du fumarate de ténofovir alafénamide (2: 1) Cas 1392275-56-7

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle1392275-56-7

marqueVOLSENCHEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCOMME DEMANDÉ

productivitéKGS

transportOcean,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnementTRUE MANUFACTURER

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF,CPT

Délai de livraison15 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
COMME DEMANDÉ

Le ténofovir alafénamide Fumarate numéro CAS est 1392275-56-7, qui est un promédicament ester du ténofovir, est un inhibiteur nucléotidique de la transcriptase inverse avec un large spectre antiviral, il peut inhiber le VIH-1, la transcriptase inverse du VIH-2 et la polymérase du VHB. inhibition de la réplication virale. Ténofovir Alafénamide Le fumarate est hydrolysé en ténofovir après administration orale. Le ténofovir est phosphorylé par les kinases cellulaires dans le métabolite pharmacologiquement actif ténofovir diphosphate, qui est compétitif avec le 5'-tris Phosphate désoxyadénosine, impliqué dans la synthèse de l'ADN viral, après être entré dans l'ADN viral, en raison de l'absence d'ADN 3'-hydroxy. allongement bloqué, inhibant ainsi la réplication virale. L'activité antivirale du fumarate de ténofovir alafénamide était 10 fois plus élevée que celle de son médicament similaire, le ténofovir disoproxil, et sa stabilité plasmatique était de 200 fois, sa demi-vie 220 fois supérieure à celle des PBMC et son accumulation dans le sang périphérique mononucléaire. cellules (PBMC) est augmenté de près de 10 fois. Par conséquent, le fumarate de ténofovir alafénamide est utilisé pour le virus de l'hépatite B et l'immunité humaine. Prévention et traitement de l'infection virale déficiente avec une meilleure efficacité, une plus grande sécurité et une résistance plus faible. Actuellement, le fumarate de ténofovir alafénamide est un agent unilatéral, la préparation du composé ténofovir alafénamide fumarate / emtricitabine / cobicistat / entécavir / darunavir fait l'objet d'études cliniques à l'étranger.
fumarate de ténofovir alafénamide numéro CAS 1392275-56-7, est commercialisé aux États-Unis pour le traitement de l'infection par le VIH chez les adultes en 2015 année. Il est également utilisé pour traiter l'hépatite B et est actuellement en pratique clinique de phase III.

Hémifumarate de ténofovir alafénamide, dénommé GS-7340, également connu sous le nom de fumarate de ténofovir alafénamide (2: 1), nombre de Cas est 1392275-56-7, formule moléculaire est C46H62N12O14P2 et le poids moléculaire est 1069.02, c'est un nouveau type de transcriptase inverse de nucléoside inhibiteur (INTI), qui a démontré un effet antiviral très élevé à des doses inférieures à 10% de fumarate de ténofovir disoproxil dans des essais cliniques, tout en améliorant la fonction rénale et les paramètres osseux. Notre produit a une grande pureté dans plus de 99%, le produit peut être emballé selon la demande du client. L'échelle de l'inventaire des produits sont plus de 100 grammes niveau. Nous déclarons solennellement que les produits fabriqués par notre société sont vendus uniquement à des zones protégées non-brevet et de recherche et développement en laboratoire, sinon l'acheteur sera responsable des différends de brevets.

Thera. Catégorie : Anti-VIH

Cas n °: 1392275-56-7

Synonyme: acide (E) -but-2-énédioïque, propan-2-yl (2S) -2 - [[1- (6-aminopurin-9-yl) propan-2-yloxyméthyl-phénoxyphosphoryl] amino] propanoate

Formule moléculaire C46H62N12O14P2

1392275-56-7

Poids moléculaire: 1069.02

Pureté: ≥98.%

Emballage : exportation digne emballage

Fiche de données de sécurité : Disponible sur demande

Le ténofovir alafénamide, également connu sous le nom de TAF et GS-7340, est un inhibiteur nucléotidique de la transcriptase inverse (INTI) et un nouveau promédicament du ténofovir. En bloquant la transcriptase inverse, le TAF empêche la multiplication du VIH et peut réduire la quantité de VIH dans le corps. Le ténofovir alafénamide est un promédicament, ce qui signifie qu'il s'agit d'un médicament inactif. Dans le corps, le ténofovir alafénamide est converti en ténofovir diphosphate (TFV-DP). Le fumarate de ténofovir alafénamide a été approuvé en novembre 2015 pour le traitement du VIH-1.

Intermédiaire connexe:

1) Phényl ((((R) -1- (6-amino-9H-purin-9-yl) propan-2-yl) oxy) méthyl) phosphonate de p- phényle 379270-35-6

2) GS-7340 intermédiaire 379270-36-7

3) GS-7340 CAS 379270-37-8

4) Hémifumarate de ténofovir alafénamide CAS 1392275-56-7

Groupes de Produits : Les ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Amy Cheng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Company Details
  • Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO14000
  • Description:Tenofovir Alafenamide Fumarate 1392275-56-7,Off White to Light Orange Solid CAS 1392275-56-7,Tenofovir Alafenamide CAS NUMBER 1392275-56-7
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. Tenofovir Alafenamide Fumarate 1392275-56-7,Off White to Light Orange Solid CAS 1392275-56-7,Tenofovir Alafenamide CAS NUMBER 1392275-56-7
Home > Products > Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients > Anti HIV Drug of Tenofovir Alafenamide Fumarate (2:1) Cas 1392275-56-7

Anti HIV Drug of Tenofovir Alafenamide Fumarate (2:1) Cas 1392275-56-7

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1392275-56-7

Additional Info

Packaging: AS REQUIRED

Productivity: KGS

Brand: VOLSENCHEM

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: TRUE MANUFACTURER

Product Description

Tenofovir Alafenamide Fumarate CAS number is 1392275-56-7, which is an ester prodrug of tenofovir, is an acyclic nucleotide reverse transcriptase inhibitor with broad spectrum antiviral role, it can inhibit HIV-1, HIV-2 reverse transcriptase and HBV polymerase, thereby inhibiting viral replication. Tenofovir Alafenamide Fumarate is hydrolyzed to tenofovir after oral administration. Tenofovir is phosphorylated by cell kinases into the pharmacologically active metabolite tenofovir diphosphate, which competitive with 5'-tris Phosphate deoxyadenosine, involved in the synthesis of viral DNA,after enter into the viral DNA ,due to the lack of 3'-hydroxy induced DNA elongation blocked, thus inhibiting viral replication. Antiviral activity of tenofovir alafenamide fumarate was 10 times higher than that of its similar drug, tenofovir disoproxil, and its stability in plasma was 200 times ,its half-life Which is 220 times higher than that of PBMC, and its accumulation in peripheral blood mononuclear cells (PBMC) is increased by nearly 10 times. Therefore, tenofovir alafenamide fumarate is used for hepatitis B virus and human immunity Prevention and treatment of defective virus infection with better efficacy, higher safety and lower resistance. Currently, tenofovir alafenamide fumarate is a unilateral agent, tenofovir alafenamide fumarate / emtricitabine / Cobicistat / entecavir/darunavir compound preparation are in clinical studies in abroad.
tenofovir alafenamide fumarate CAS number 1392275-56-7, is marketed in the United States for the treatment of HIV infection in adults in 2015 year. It is also used to treat hepatitis B and is currently in phase III clinical practice.

Tenofovir alafenamide hemifumarate, refered as GS-7340, also known as Tenofovir alafenamide fumarate (2:1), Cas number is 1392275-56-7, Molecular formula is C46H62N12O14P2 and Molecular weight is 1069.02, it is a new type of nucleoside reverse transcriptase inhibitor (NRTI), which has been shown to have a very high antiviral effect at doses less than 10% of tenofovir disoproxil fumarate in clinical trials, while improving renal function and bone Parameters. Our product has high purity in more than 99%, the product can be packaged according to customer demand. Product inventory scale are more than 100 grams level.We hereby solemnly declare that the products manufactured by our company are only sold to non-patent protected areas and lab research and development, Otherwise the buyer shall be responsible for patent disputes.

Thera. Category: Anti-HIV

Cas No.: 1392275-56-7

Synonym: (E)-but-2-enedioic acid;propan-2-yl (2S)-2-[[1-(6-aminopurin-9-yl)propan-2-yloxymethyl-phenoxyphosphoryl]amino]propanoate

Molecular FormulaC46H62N12O14P2

1392275-56-7

Molecular Weight: 1069.02

Purity: ≥98.%

Packing:Export worthy packing

Material Safety Data Sheet:Available on request

Tenofovir alafenamide, also known as TAF and GS-7340, is a nucleotide reverse transcriptase inhibitor (NRTIs) and a novel prodrug of tenofovir. By blocking reverse transcriptase, TAF prevent HIV from multiplying and can reduce the amount of HIV in the body. Tenofovir alafenamide is a prodrug, which means that it is an inactive drug. In the body, tenofovir alafenamide is converted to tenofovir diphosphate (TFV-DP). Tenofovir alafenamide fumarate was approved in November 2015 for treatment of HIV-1.

Related Intermediate:

1) Phenyl ((((R)-1-(6-amino-9H-purin-9-yl)propan-2-yl)oxy)methyl)phosphonate 379270-35-6

2) GS-7340 intermediate 379270-36-7

3) GS-7340 CAS 379270-37-8

4) Tenofovir alafenamide hemifumarate CAS 1392275-56-7

Looking for ideal Tenofovir Alafenamide Fumarate 1392275-56-7 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Off White to Light Orange Solid CAS 1392275-56-7 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tenofovir Alafenamide CAS NUMBER 1392275-56-7. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients

Product Images
  • Anti HIV Drug of Tenofovir Alafenamide Fumarate (2:1) Cas 1392275-56-7
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
What can I do for you?