Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifsABT 492; ABT492; ABT-492 MegluMine Cas Numéro 352458-37-8
ABT 492; ABT492; ABT-492 MegluMine Cas Numéro 352458-37-8
  • ABT 492; ABT492; ABT-492 MegluMine Cas Numéro 352458-37-8

ABT 492; ABT492; ABT-492 MegluMine Cas Numéro 352458-37-8

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1 / Kilogram
    Incoterm: CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 352458-37-8

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Comme demandé

productivité: 10KG/M

marque: VOLSENCHEM

transport: Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Certificats : Technical Support

Description du produit

DELAFLOXACIN MEGLUMINE ou le numéro de cas ABT-492 MegluMine est le 352458-37-8, qui est une nouvelle génération d'antibiotique fluoroquinolone à large spectre. Il est plus efficace contre les bactéries à Gram positif que les autres agents antibactériens à base de quinozone, en particulier le Staphylococcus aureus résistant à la méthicilline (SARM), qui est résistant aux autres agents antibactériens des quinolones. La FDA a annoncé publiquement que la delafloxacine était un médicament qualifié pour le traitement des infections bactériennes aiguës de la peau et des structures cutanées (ABSSSI) et de la pneumonie acquise (PAC).
En raison des longues étapes de synthèse et des impuretés, la méthode conventionnelle est difficile à satisfaire aux exigences de qualité pharmaceutique. Aucun des procédés de préparation de procédé décrits ne mentionne la purification de produits intermédiaires et de produits finis. Il existe deux méthodes pour une purification plus typique:
Le premier est préparé en préparant un composé ester avant l'hydrolyse du groupe carboxyle de la delafloxacine et en faisant réagir directement avec le métal alcalin pour obtenir un composé solide de pureté élevée du sel de métal alcalin de delafloxacine, puis acidifiant pour obtenir un pureté delafloxacine. Le sel de delafloxacine avec la méglumine est le sel de la méglumine. Ce procédé réduit le nombre d'étapes et augmente relativement le rendement en préparant directement le sel métallique de la delafloxacine à partir de l'intermédiaire. Cependant, le procédé doit toujours introduire des alcalis et des acides forts, l'opération globale reste compliquée et il existe un risque d'introduction de résidus. Dans le même temps, en raison des deux procédés acide-base, le rendement est encore faible, ce qui ne favorise pas la production industrielle à grande échelle.
Deuxièmement, en ajoutant de la delafloxacine à un solvant aprotique, en ajoutant de l'eau, en chauffant et en agitant et en recristallisant, on obtient une delafloxacine de haute pureté qui est salée avec de la méglumine pour obtenir du DELAFLOXACIN MEGLUMINE ou ABT-492 8. Le solvant introduit par le procédé, tel que le NN-diméthylacétamide, présente un point d'ébullition élevé, n'est pas facile à éliminer, présente un risque de résidu de solvant et présente une température élevée, une consommation d'énergie élevée et un rendement faible.
La pureté du sel de delafloxacine-méglumine préparé par les deux méthodes ci-dessus n'est pas élevée et il est difficile de satisfaire aux exigences médicinales, et toutes impliquent des conditions et des processus tels que acidification, solvant à point d'ébullition élevé, recristallisation à haute température. le rendement n'est pas élevé. Afin de surmonter les inconvénients ci-dessus, en étudiant l'étape finale de l'intermédiaire du sel de meglumine delafloxacine plus soluble, puis en hydrolysant pour obtenir de la delafloxacine de haute pureté, la delafloxacine obtenue ne peut plus être raffinée directement. Le sel de delafloxacine méglumine avec une pureté> 99,5%. Le procédé présente les avantages d'un effet de raffinage remarquable, d'un fonctionnement simple et d'un rendement élevé, et convient pour amplifier la production industrielle.

Thera. Catégorie de chat : anti- bactérien

N ° de Cas : 352458-37-8

Synonymes : ABT 492 MegluMine; ABT492 MegluMine; ABT-492 MegluMine; Delafloxacine (MegluMine); ABT-492MegluMine / ABT492MegluMine;

MF: C25H30ClF3N5O8

NW : 635.17

352458-37-8

Dosage: ≥99%

Emballage : exportation digne d'emballage

Fiche de données de sécurité : Disponible sur demande

Groupes de Produits : Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Amy ChengMs. Amy Cheng
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Company Details
  • Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO14000
  • Description:Anti-baceterial DELAFLOXACIN MEGLUMINE Cas 352458-37-8,High Purity Delafloxacin Meglumine Cas 352458-37-8,Cas Number 352458-37-8
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. Anti-baceterial DELAFLOXACIN MEGLUMINE Cas 352458-37-8,High Purity Delafloxacin Meglumine Cas 352458-37-8,Cas Number 352458-37-8
Home > Products > Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients > ABT 492;ABT492 ;ABT-492 MegluMine Cas Number 352458-37-8

ABT 492;ABT492 ;ABT-492 MegluMine Cas Number 352458-37-8

Share to:  
    Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram
    Incoterm: CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 352458-37-8

Additional Info

Packaging: As required

Productivity: 10KG/M

Brand: VOLSENCHEM

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: Technical Support

Product Description

DELAFLOXACIN MEGLUMINE or ABT-492 MegluMine cas number is 352458-37-8,which is a new generation of broad-spectrum fluoroquinolone antibiotic. it is more effective against Gram-positive bacteria,compare with than other quinozone antibacterial agents, especially methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus (MRSA), which is resistant to other quinolone antibacterial agents. The FDA first publicly announced that delafloxacin was designated as a qualified drug for the treatment of acute bacterial skin and skin structure infections (ABSSSI) and acquired pneumonia (CABP).
Due to the long synthesis steps and the impurities, the conventional method is difficult to meet the requirements of Pharmaceutical grade. None of the disclosed process preparation methods mentions the purification of intermediates and finished products. There are two methods for more typical purification:
The first one is prepared by preparing an ester compound before the hydrolysis of the carboxyl group of the delafloxacin and directly reacting with the alkali metal to obtain a high-purity solid compound of the delafloxacin alkali metal salt, and then acidifying to obtain a high-purity delafloxacin. The salt of delafloxacin with meglumine is the salt of meglumine. This method reduces the number of steps and relatively increases the yield by directly preparing the metal salt of delafloxacin from the intermediate. However, the method always needs to introduce strong alkali and acid, the overall operation is still complicated, and there is a risk of introducing residue. At the same time, due to the two acid-base processes, the yield is still low, which is not conducive to industrial scale-up production.
Secondly, by adding delafloxacin to an aprotic solvent, adding water, heating and stirring and recrystallizing, a high-purity delafloxacin is obtained, which is salted with meglumine to obtain high-purity DELAFLOXACIN MEGLUMINE or ABT-492 MegluMine cas number 352458-37-8. The solvent introduced by the method, such as N-N dimethylacetamide, has a high boiling point, is not easy to be removed, has a risk of solvent residue, and has a high temperature, high energy consumption, and low yield.
The purity of the delafloxacin meglumine salt prepared by the above two methods is not high, and it is difficult to meet the medicinal requirements, and all involve conditions and processes such as acid-base, high-boiling solvent, high-temperature recrystallization, and the yield is not high. In order to overcome the above shortcomings, by studying the final step of the intermediate of the more soluble delafloxacin meglumine salt, and then hydrolyzing to obtain high-purity delafloxacin, the obtained delafloxacin can be no longer refined directly. The delafloxacin meglumine salt with a purity of >99.5%. The method has the advantages of remarkable refining effect, simple operation and high yield, and is suitable for amplifying industrial production.

Thera. Category:Anti-baceterial

Cas No.: 352458-37-8

Synonyms:ABT 492 MegluMine;ABT492 MegluMine;ABT-492 MegluMine;Delafloxacin (MegluMine);ABT-492MegluMine/ABT492MegluMine;

MF:C25H30ClF3N5O8

NW:635.17

352458-37-8

Assay: ≥99%

Packing:Export worthy packing

Material Safety Data Sheet:Available on request

Looking for ideal Anti-baceterial DELAFLOXACIN MEGLUMINE Cas 352458-37-8 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Purity Delafloxacin Meglumine Cas 352458-37-8 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cas Number 352458-37-8. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients

Product Images
  • ABT 492;ABT492 ;ABT-492 MegluMine Cas Number 352458-37-8
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
What can I do for you?