Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Intermédiaires pharmaceutiquesAnti-psychotiques4-BROMO-BENZO [B] THIOPHENE Cas 5118-13-8

4-BROMO-BENZO [B] THIOPHENE Cas 5118-13-8

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
CIF
Min. Order:
1 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Air
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle 5118-13-8

marqueVOLSENCHEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCOMME DEMANDÉ

productivitéKGS

transportAir

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnementTRUE MANUFACTURER

Certificats ISO

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermCIF

Délai de livraison15 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
COMME DEMANDÉ

4-BROMO-BENZO [B] THIOPHENE numéro de cas est 5118-13-8, c'est un intermédiaire de Brexpiprazole, il est l'un des composés cycliques contenant des hétéroatomes de soufre présents dans la nature. Ce n'est pas seulement un intermédiaire de synthèse organique important, mais il est aussi largement utilisé comme squelette de base de médicaments, pesticides, matériaux fonctionnels, etc. De nombreux composés contenant une structure 4-bromo-benzo [B] thiophène ont des effets anti-inflammatoires et les antibiotiques avec le 4-bromo-benzo [B] thiophène dans la synthèse pharmaceutique ont de meilleurs effets thérapeutiques que les homologues phényliques.

La voie de synthèse la plus idéale pour le cas 4-bromo-benzo [B] thiophène 5118-13-8 est l'utilisation du 3-bromothiophénol et du 2-bromo-1,1-diméthoxyéthane comme produits de départ, substitution nucléophile via SN2 et intramoléculaire A2. -une réaction de cyclisation progressive est obtenue. La procédure spécifique était la suivante: Dans un ballon tricol de 500 mL, on a ajouté 18,9 g de 3-bromothiophénol, 16,9 g de 2-bromo-1,1-diméthoxyéthane et 250 mL de DMF, et après agitation, 20,7 g. de K2CO3 a été ajouté. Agiter à 35 ~ 45 ℃ pendant 8 h, filtration par aspiration, concentrer le filtrat sous pression réduite, dissoudre le concentré dans 200 ml d'acétate d'éthyle, laver avec 100 ml de NaOH à 10% et 100 ml de saumure saturée et conserver l'huile supérieure phase. Après séchage avec 10 g de Na2S04 anhydre, la filtration a été effectuée à nouveau, le gâteau a été lavé avec 50 ml d'acétate d'éthyle et le filtrat a été concentré sous pression réduite pour donner un produit brut. Une purification par Chromatographie sur colonne a donné 22,8 g d'une huile jaune pâle. Ajouter 100 ml de chlorobenzène et 20 g d'acide polyphosphorique (PPA) dans un ballon à quatre cols de 250 ml, remuer et réchauffer le bain d'huile à 120-130 ° C. Diluer 13,8 g du composé jaune clair obtenu par première réaction avec 20 ml de chlorobenzène. Il a été ajouté goutte à goutte au ballon de réaction et le temps de chute a été d'environ 1 heure. Une fois l'addition goutte à goutte terminée, le système a été maintenu au reflux pendant 5 heures, puis refroidi à température ambiante. La couche de chlorobenzène a été décantée et le résidu a été extrait deux fois avec 50 ml de chlorobenzène. La phase chlorobenzène a été combinée et concentrée sous pression réduite. Le concentré a été ajouté à 50 ml d'éther de pétrole (intervalle d'ébullition 60-90 ° C), puis lavé avec 50 ml d'une solution de NaHC03 à 10% pour séparer la phase huileuse. La phase huileuse a été séchée sur 5 g de Na2S04 anhydre. Une purification par Chromatographie sur colonne a donné 8,3 g d'huile incolore numéro 4-BROMO-BENZO [B] THIOPHENE numéro 5118-13-8.

Thera. Catégorie : Anti-Psychotiques

N ° de Cas : 5118-13-8

5118-13-8

Synonyme : 4-bromothianaphtène, 5-cyanobenzothiophène, 4-bromo-thiophène, 4-BROMO-BENZO [B] THIOPHÈNE, 4-bromobenzothiophène, 4-BROMO-1-BENZOTHIOPHÈNE, benzo [b] thiophène, 4-broMo-, 4 -Bromo-1-benzothiophène, 4-bromothianaphthène;

Formule moléculaire : C8H5BrS

Poids moléculaire : 213.0943

Dosage : ≥99.%

Emballage : exportation digne d'emballage

lMatériel Fiche de sécurité : Disponible sur demande

Groupes de Produits : Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques > Anti-psychotiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Amy Cheng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Company Details
  • Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO14000
  • Description:Intermediate of Brexpiprazole 5118-13-8,Brexpiprazole Intermediate 5118-13-8,CAS 5118-13-8
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. Intermediate of Brexpiprazole 5118-13-8,Brexpiprazole Intermediate 5118-13-8,CAS 5118-13-8
Home > Products > Pharmaceutical Intermediates > Anti-Psychotics > 4-BROMO-BENZO[B]THIOPHENE Cas 5118-13-8

4-BROMO-BENZO[B]THIOPHENE Cas 5118-13-8

Share to:  
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.:  5118-13-8

Additional Info

Packaging: AS REQUIRED

Productivity: KGS

Brand: VOLSENCHEM

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: TRUE MANUFACTURER

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

4-BROMO-BENZO[B]THIOPHENE cas number is 5118-13-8, it is an intermediate of Brexpiprazole, it is one of the cyclic compounds containing sulfur heteroatoms present in nature. It is not only an important organic synthesis intermediate, but also widely used as a basic skeleton of medicines, pesticides, functional materials, etc. Many compounds containing 4-bromo-benzo[B]thiophene structure have anti-inflammatory and analgesic effects, and antibiotics with 4-bromo-benzo[B]thiophene in Pharmaceutical synthesis have better therapeutic effects than phenyl homologues.

The most ideal synthetic route for 4-bromo-benzo[B]thiophene cas 5118-13-8 is the use of 3-bromothiophenol and 2-bromo-1,1-dimethoxyethane as starting materials, nucleophilic substitution via SN2 and intramolecular A two-step cyclization reaction is obtained. The specific procedure was as follows: In a 500 mL three-necked flask, 18.9 g of 3-bromothiophenol, 16.9 g of 2-bromo-1,1-dimethoxyethane, and 250 mL of DMF were added, and after stirring, 20.7 g of K2CO3 was added. Stir at 35~45 ℃ for 8 h, suction filtration, concentrate the filtrate under reduced pressure, dissolve the concentrate in 200 mL of ethyl acetate, wash with 100 mL of 10% NaOH and 100 mL of saturated brine, and keep the upper oil phase. After drying with 10 g of anhydrous Na.sub.2SO,Filtration was carried out again, the cake was washed with 50 mL of ethyl acetate, and the filtrate was concentrated under reduced pressure to give a crude product. Purification by column chromatography gave 22.8 g of a pale yellow oil. Add 100 mL of chlorobenzene and 20 g of polyphosphoric acid (PPA) to a 250 mL four-necked flask, start stirring, and warm the oil bath to 120-130 ° C. Dilute 13.8 g of the light yellow oil compound obtained by the first step reaction with 20 mL of chlorobenzene. It was added dropwise to the reaction flask, and the dropping time was about 1 h. After the dropwise addition was completed, the system was kept under reflux for 5 hours, and then cooled to room temperature. The chlorobenzene layer was decanted, and the residue was extracted twice with 50 mL of chlorobenzene. The chlorobenzene phase was combined and concentrated under reduced pressure. The concentrate was added to 50 mL of petroleum ether (boiling range 60-90 ℃ ), and then washed with 50 mL of a 10% NaHCO 3 solution to separate the oil phase. The oil phase was dried over 5 g of anhydrous Na.sub.2SO.sub.4. Purification by column chromatography gave 8.3 g of colorless oil 4-BROMO-BENZO[B]THIOPHENE cas number 5118-13-8.

Thera. Category: Anti-Psychotics

Cas No.: 5118-13-8

5118-13-8

Synonym:4-Bromothianaphthene;5-cyanobenzothiophene;4-bromo-thiophene;4-BROMO-BENZO[B]THIOPHENE;4-Bromobenzothiophene;4-BROMO-1-BENZOTHIOPHENE;Benzo[b]thiophene,4-broMo-;4-Bromo-1-benzothiophene, 4-Bromothianaphthene;

Molecular Formula:C8H5BrS

Molecular Weight:213.0943

Assay: ≥99.%

Packing: Export worthy packing

lMaterial Safety Data Sheet: Available on request

Looking for ideal Intermediate of Brexpiprazole 5118-13-8 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Brexpiprazole Intermediate 5118-13-8 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS 5118-13-8. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pharmaceutical Intermediates > Anti-Psychotics

Product Images
  • 4-BROMO-BENZO[B]THIOPHENE Cas 5118-13-8
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
What can I do for you?