Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Intermédiaires pharmaceutiquesAnti-psychotiques(+) - Tetrabenazine Utilisé Pour Les Dyskinésies Cas Numéro 1026016-83-0

(+) - Tetrabenazine Utilisé Pour Les Dyskinésies Cas Numéro 1026016-83-0

  • $1
    ≥1
    Kilogram
Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
CIF
Min. Order:
1 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Air
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle1026016-83-0

marqueVOLSENCHEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCOMME DEMANDÉ

productivitéKGS

transportAir

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnementTRUE MANUFACTURER

Certificats ISO

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermCIF

Délai de livraison15 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
COMME DEMANDÉ

Le numéro de cas (+) - tétrabénazine 1026016-83-0 appartient à la classe des dérivés de la benzoquinazine et est un agent de destruction des catécholamines et des neurotransmetteurs de la sérotonine. Sur le plan clinique, il peut être utilisé pour traiter des maladies de dyskinésie telles que la chorée. Sa pro-drogue, la tétrabénazine, a été commercialisée en Suisse à la fin des années 1950 et était à l'origine utilisée pour le traitement de la schizophrénie. Après une période d'utilisation clinique, la tétrabénazine s'est révélée être un bloqueur des récepteurs de la dopamine. Il a été constaté que la (+) - tétrabénazine est utilisée de manière plus large, notamment en termes d'hyperkinésie. La (+) - tétrabénazine réduit principalement l'absorption de monoamines telles que la sérotonine, la dopamine et la norépinéphrine en inhibant de manière réversible le transporteur de monoamines 2 (VMAT 2) du système nerveux central pour produire une pharmacologie active. En plus d'inhiber le VMAT 2, (56440397, +) - la tétrabénazine a également des effets antagonistes sur les récepteurs dopaminergiques pré- et post-synaptiques.
Le (+) - tétrabénazine numéro de cas 1026016-83-0 est un médicament sûr et efficace pour le traitement de divers troubles de l'hyperactivité motrice. Comparé aux antipsychotiques traditionnels, il ne provoque pas de dyskinésie tardive. Cependant, la (56440399, +) - tétrabénazine entraîne également des effets secondaires liés à la dose tels que la sédation, le syndrome de Parkinson, la dépression, l'insomnie, etc., mais tous les effets secondaires sont réversibles. Bien qu'il puisse provoquer des effets secondaires, il est généralement relativement sûr et la probabilité d'effets secondaires graves est faible et bien tolérée.

Thera. Catégorie de chat : agent appauvrissant la dopamine

N ° de Cas : 1026016-83-0

Synonymes: (+) - tétrabénazine; (3R, 11bR) -3-isobutyl-9,10-diméthoxy-3,4,6,7-tétrahydro-1H-pyrido [2,1-a] isoquinoléine-2 (11bH) -one; (3R, 11bR) -9,10-diméthoxy-3-isobutyl-1,3,4,6,7,11b-hexahydro-2H-pyrido [2,1-a] isoquinoléine-2-one; +) - Tétrabénazine (TBZ)

Formule moléculaire : C19H27NO3

Poids moléculaire : 317,42258

1026016-83-0

Dosage: ≥99%

Emballage : exportation digne d'emballage

Fiche de données de sécurité : Disponible sur demande

Utilisation : Tetrabenazine CAS 58-46-8 est un médicament pour le traitement symptomatique du trouble du mouvement hyperkinétique

Intermédiaire connexe:

1) Tetrabenazine 58-46-8

2) chlorhydrate de 6,7-diméthoxy-3,4-dihydroisoquinoléine 20232-39-7

3) 3- (N, N-diméthylaminométhyl) -5-méthyl-2-hexanone 91342-74-4


Groupes de Produits : Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques > Anti-psychotiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Amy Cheng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Company Details
  • Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO14000
  • Description:1026016-83-0,CAS 1026016-83-0,CAS Number 1026016-83-0
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. 1026016-83-0,CAS 1026016-83-0,CAS Number 1026016-83-0
Home > Products > Pharmaceutical Intermediates > Anti-Psychotics > (+)-Tetrabenazine Used for Dyskinesia Diseases Cas Number 1026016-83-0

(+)-Tetrabenazine Used for Dyskinesia Diseases Cas Number 1026016-83-0

Share to:  
    Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1026016-83-0

Additional Info

Packaging: AS REQUIRED

Productivity: KGS

Brand: VOLSENCHEM

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: TRUE MANUFACTURER

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

(+)-Tetrabenazine cas number is 1026016-83-0 belongs to the class of benzoquinazine derivatives and is a depleting agent for catecholamines and serotonin neurotransmitters. Clinically, it can be used to treat dyskinesia diseases such as chorea. Its prodrug, tetrabenazine, was marketed in Switzerland in the late 1950s and was originally used for the treatment of schizophrenia. After a period of clinical use, tetrabenazine was found to be a dopamine receptor blocker. It has been found that (+)-tetrabenazine has a wider range of uses, especially in terms of hyperkinesia. (+)-tetrabenazine mainly reduces the uptake of monoamines such as serotonin, dopamine and norepinephrine by reversibly inhibiting the monoamine transporter 2 (VMAT 2) of the central nervous system to produce pharmacology active. In addition to inhibiting VMAT 2,( 56440397,+)-tetrabenazine also has some antagonistic effects on pre- and post-synaptic dopamine receptors.
(+)-Tetrabenazine cas number 1026016-83-0 is a safe and effective drug for the treatment of various motor hyperactivity disorders. Compared with traditional antipsychotics, he does not cause tardive dyskinesia. However,( 56440399,+)-tetrabenazine also causes dose-related side effects such as sedation, Parkinson's syndrome, depression, insomnia, etc., but all side effects are reversible. Although he may cause some side effects, it is generally relatively safe, and the probability of serious side effects is small and well tolerated.

Thera. Category: Dopamine Depleting Agent

Cas No.: 1026016-83-0

Synonyms:(+)-Tetrabenazine;(3R,11bR)-3-Isobutyl-9,10-dimethoxy-3,4,6,7-tetrahydro-1H-pyrido[2,1-a]isoquinolin-2(11bH)-one;(3R,11bR)-9,10-dimethoxy-3-isobutyl-1,3,4,6,7,11b-hexahydro-2H-pyrido[2,1-a]isoquinolin-2-one;(+)-Tetrabenazine (TBZ)

Molecular Formula: C19H27NO3

Molecular Weight: 317.42258

1026016-83-0

Assay: ≥99%

Packing: Export worthy packing

Material Safety Data Sheet: Available on request

Usage : Tetrabenazine CAS 58-46-8 is a drug for the symptomatic treatment of hyperkinetic movement disorder

Related intermediate:

1) Tetrabenazine 58-46-8

2) 6,7-Dimethoxy-3,4-dihydroisoquinoline hydrochloride 20232-39-7

3) 3-(N,N-Dimethylaminomethyl)-5-methyl-2-hexanone 91342-74-4


Looking for ideal 1026016-83-0 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CAS 1026016-83-0 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS Number 1026016-83-0. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pharmaceutical Intermediates > Anti-Psychotics

Product Images
  • (+)-Tetrabenazine Used for Dyskinesia Diseases Cas Number 1026016-83-0
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
What can I do for you?