Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Intermédiaires pharmaceutiquesAnti-ulcéreuse2-Aminothiazole-4-ethylformate pour la fabrication de l'acotiamide Cas 5398-36-7
2-Aminothiazole-4-ethylformate pour la fabrication de l'acotiamide Cas 5398-36-7
  • 2-Aminothiazole-4-ethylformate pour la fabrication de l'acotiamide Cas 5398-36-7

2-Aminothiazole-4-ethylformate pour la fabrication de l'acotiamide Cas 5398-36-7

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 100 - 95 / Kilogram
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 5398-36-7

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25KGS / TAMBOUR

productivité: 40T/Y

marque: VOLSENCHEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Description du produit

Le 2-aminothiazole-4-éthylformate Numéro CAS 5398-36-7 est utilisé pour fabriquer l'acotiamide. Nous résumons, la littérature a rapporté qu'il existe deux idées principales sur ses méthodes de synthèse: Le premier, en utilisant la thiourée et le brome (ou le chlore) pyruvate d'éthyle comme matière première, directement synthèse en boucle fermée. Cependant, la matière première bromine (ou chlore) pyruvate d'éthyle a une forte déchirure, pollution de l'environnement, et plus cher. La seconde, la thiourée et le chloroacétate d'éthyle comme matière première, la synthèse directe en boucle fermée. Mais la matière première chloropropionate d'éthyle a également une forte déchirure, plus la pollution de l'environnement, le prix est plus cher.
1) ajouter de l'acrylate de 2-azidoéthyle, du thiocyanate de potassium dans un solvant organique sous l'action d'un catalyseur de sel inorganique à 60 ~ 80 ° C, le temps de réaction est de 11 à 13 heures; rapport molaire de l'acrylate de 2-azidoéthyle, du thiocyanate de potassium, du sel inorganique 1: 2: 0,5;
2). On refroidit la solution réactionnelle obtenue dans l'étape 1 jusqu'à 35-45 ° C, puis on élimine le solvant organique par concentration. Le mélange est extrait avec de l'eau et de l'acétate d'éthyle. La couche organique résultante est lavée avec de l'eau et de la saumure saturée, séchée sur du sulfate de sodium anhydre. Après séchage, l'évaporateur rotatif est concentré;
3), le concentré obtenu à l'étape deux a été recristallisé pour donner l'ester éthylique de l'acide 2-aminothiazole-4-carboxylique.
Procédé de préparation du 2-aminothiazole-4-éthylformate CAS numéro 5398-36-7 selon la méthode deux, caractérisé en ce que le sel inorganique catalyseur est le sulfate ferreux heptahydraté, le nitrate ferrique nonahydraté ou le chlorure cuivrique.

Thera. Catégorie: DROGUES GASTRO - INTESTINALES

Cas No.:5398-36-7

Synonyme: ETHYL-2-AMINO-4-THIAZOLECARBOXYLATE; ETHYL-2-AMINO-1,3-THIAZOLE-4-CARBOXYLATE; ETHYL-2-AMINOTHIAZOLE-4-CARBOXYLATE; BUTTPARK 33 \ 04-57; AKOS BB-9218 ; 2-aminothiazole Le 4-éthylformate, le TOSLAB 14869, le TIMTEC-BB SBB000178;

Structure moléculaire 5398-36-7

Formule moléculaire : C6H8N2O2S

Poids moléculaire : 172.2

Pharmacopée Dans la maison Spec.

Spécifications : Disponible sur demande

Emballage : exportation digne emballage

Fiche de données de sécurité : Disponible sur demande


Groupes de Produits : Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques > Anti-ulcéreuse

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Amy ChengMs. Amy Cheng
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Company Details
  • Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO14000
  • Description:5398-36-7,CAS 5398-36-7,Ethyl 2-Amino-1 3-Thiazole-4-Carboxylate CAS 5398-36-7
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. 5398-36-7,CAS 5398-36-7,Ethyl 2-Amino-1 3-Thiazole-4-Carboxylate CAS 5398-36-7
Home > Products > Pharmaceutical Intermediates > Anti-Ulcerative > 2-Aminothiazole-4-ethylformate For Making Acotiamide Cas 5398-36-7

2-Aminothiazole-4-ethylformate For Making Acotiamide Cas 5398-36-7

Share to:  
    Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 5398-36-7

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KGS/DRUM

Productivity: 40T/Y

Brand: VOLSENCHEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Product Description

2-Aminothiazole-4-ethylformate CAS number 5398-36-7 is used for making Acotiamide. We summarize, the literature reported that there are two main ideas about his synthesis methods: The first one, using thiourea and bromine (or chlorine) ethyl pyruvate as the raw material, directly closed-loop synthesis. However, the raw material bromine (or chlorine) ethyl pyruvate has strong tear, environmental pollution, and more expensive. The second, thiourea and ethyl chloroacetate as raw material, the direct closed-loop synthesis. But the raw material ethyl chloropropionate also has a strong tear, the larger the environmental pollution, the price is more expensive.
1) add 2-azidoethyl acrylate, potassium thiocyanate in an organic solvent under the action of an inorganic salt catalyst at 60 ~ 80 ℃, the reaction time is 11 to 13 hours; molar ratio of 2-azidoethyl acrylate , Potassium thiocyanate, inorganic salt 1: 2: 0.5;
2). Cooled the reaction solution obtained in step one to 35-45℃, and then the organic solvent is removed by concentration. The mixture is extracted with water and ethyl acetate. The resulting organic layer is washed with water and saturated brine, dried over anhydrous sodium sulfate After drying, the rotary evaporator was concentrated;
3), the concentrate obtained in step two was recrystallized to give 2-aminothiazole-4-carboxylic acid ethyl ester.
The method for preparing of 2-Aminothiazole-4-ethylformate CAS number 5398-36-7 according to method two, characterized in that the inorganic salt catalyst is ferrous sulfate heptahydrate, ferric nitrate nonahydrate or cupric chloride.

Thera. Category: GASTROINTESTINAL DRUGS

Cas No.:5398-36-7

Synonym:ETHYL 2-AMINO-4-THIAZOLECARBOXYLATE;ETHYL 2-AMINO-1,3-THIAZOLE-4-CARBOXYLATE;ETHYL 2-AMINOTHIAZOLE-4-CARBOXYLATE;BUTTPARK 33\04-57;AKOS BB-9218;2-Aminothiazole-4-ethylformate;TOSLAB 14869;TIMTEC-BB SBB000178;

Molecular Structure: 5398-36-7

Molecular Formula:C6H8N2O2S

Molecular Weight:172.2

Pharmacopeia: In house Spec.

Specifications:Available on request

Packing:Export worthy packing

Material Safety Data Sheet:Available on request


Looking for ideal 5398-36-7 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CAS 5398-36-7 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ethyl 2-Amino-1 3-Thiazole-4-Carboxylate CAS 5398-36-7. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pharmaceutical Intermediates > Anti-Ulcerative

Product Images
  • 2-Aminothiazole-4-ethylformate For Making Acotiamide Cas 5398-36-7
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
What can I do for you?