Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Intermédiaires pharmaceutiquesAnti-respiratoireCAS 503070-57-3, Vilanterol Intermédiaires Benzène, 2 - [[2 - [(6-broMohexyl) oxy] éthoxy] méthyl] -1,3-dichloro

CAS 503070-57-3, Vilanterol Intermédiaires Benzène, 2 - [[2 - [(6-broMohexyl) oxy] éthoxy] méthyl] -1,3-dichloro

  • $1
    ≥1
    Kilogram
Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
CIF
Min. Order:
1 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Air
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle 503070-57-3

marqueVOLSENCHEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageComme demandé

productivité10KG/M

transportAir

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermCIF

Délai de livraison15 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
Comme demandé

La chaîne latérale de Vilanterol nommée benzène, le 2 - [[2 - [(6-broMohexyl) oxy] éthoxy] méthyl] -1,3-dichloro numéro CAS est 503070-57-3. Formule moléculaire avec C15H21BrCl2O2, poids moléculaire avec 384,13604. C'est un fragment important de Vilanterol. À l'heure actuelle, la pureté du 2 - [[2 - [(6-méthoxyhexyl) oxy] éthoxy] méthyl] -1,3-dichloro fourni par de nombreux fabricants est d'environ 95%, et la pureté de nos produits est supérieure à 99%. Le processus de synthèse est le suivant:
1. Ajouter 35 g de 1,6-hexanediol et 250 g de toluène dans un réacteur de 1 L et élever la température à 60-70 ° C. Le matériau solide est sensiblement dissous. Ajouter 56 g de solution d'hydroxyde de sodium à 20% dans le récipient de réaction et chauffer jusqu'à 95-104 ° C. en même temps, sous agitation, la distillation azéotropique de l'eau entraînée provoque la précipitation de solides dans la cuve après trois heures. La température du matériau est réduite à 30 ° C et le sel de sodium solide est précipité et filtré pour obtenir 42 g de sel de sodium brut.
2. Ajouter 42 g de 4-phénylbutanol, 45 g de triéthylamine et 300 g de toluène dans un récipient de réaction de 1 L, refroidir à 0 ~ 5 ° C et ajouter 39 g de chlorure de méthanesulfonyle goutte à goutte en l'espace de 1,5 heure. La température du matériau est contrôlée entre 5 et 10 ° C. La réaction est agitée pendant 2 heures. Une fois la réaction terminée, la température a été contrôlée à une température de 15 à 25 ° C. La phase organique a été lavée avec de l'eau jusqu'à neutralité, et la phase organique a été séparée et concentrée sous pression réduite pour obtenir 60 g d'un liquide huileux jaune clair.
3. Ajouter 42 g du sel de sodium brut obtenu dans la première étape ci-dessus, 60 g du liquide huileux obtenu dans la deuxième étape et 300 g de la solution de toluène dans le réacteur de 1 L, et chauffer le mélange réactionnel à 95- 104 ℃ pendant 3 heures. La surveillance par HPLC du 4- phénylbutyl méthanesulfonate ester a été complètement mise à réagir, et la température a été abaissée à 40 ° C. 150 g d'eau ont été ajoutés pour agiter jusqu'à dissolution complète des matières solides. La phase organique a été lavée avec de l'eau jusqu'à neutralisation et concentrée pour donner 66 g d'un liquide huileux jaune pâle.
4. Ajouter 66 g de liquide huileux jaune clair obtenu dans la troisième étape et 300 ml de dichlorométhane sec dans le réacteur 1 L, agiter et dissoudre, et ajouter lentement 83 g de tribromure de phosphore à 10 ° C, et maintenir la réaction pendant 5 heures. après l'addition. La solution liquide a été versée dans 500 g d'eau glacée et extraite avec 200 g d'acétate d'éthyle. La phase organique a été concentrée et l'huile a été distillée sous pression réduite pour donner 44 g d'un liquide huileux jaune pâle. Le liquide huileux jaune pâle était le composé cible benzène, le numéro CAS 2 - [[2 - [(6-broMohexyl) oxy] éthoxy] méthyl] -1,3-dichloro est 503070-57-3.

Thera. Chat egory: Anti-Respiratoire

N ° de Cas : 503070-57-3


Dosage: ≥99%

Emballage : exportation digne emballage

Fiche de données de sécurité : Disponible sur demande

Utilisation: Intermédiaire de Vilanterol


Nous sommes disponibles pour plusieurs Intermédiaires de Vilanterol:

1) Benzène, 2 - [[2 - [(6-broMohexyl) oxy] éthoxy] méthyl] -1,3-dichloro CAS 503070-57-3

2) 2-bromo-1- [4-hydroxy-3- (hydroxyméthyl) phényl] éthanone CAS NO.62932-94-9

3) (5R) -2-oxazolidinone, 5- (2,2-diMéthyl-4H-1,3-benzodioxin-6-yl) No CAS 455233-73-0

4) Vilanterol Base C AS NO.503068-34-6

5) Vilanterol Trifenatate CAS NO. 503070-58-4

6) 2 - [(2,6-Dichlorobenzyl) oxy] éthane N ° CAS. 85309-91-7

7) 2-BROMO-1- (2,2-DIMÉTHYL-4H-1,3-BENZODIOXIN-6-YL) ETHANONE NO. 102293-80-1


Groupes de Produits : Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques > Anti-respiratoire

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Amy Cheng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPharmaceutical IntermediatesAnti-RespiratoryCAS 503070-57-3, Vilanterol Intermediates Benzene,2-[[2-[(6-broMohexyl)oxy]ethoxy]Methyl]-1,3-dichloro
CAS 503070-57-3, Vilanterol Intermediates Benzene,2-[[2-[(6-broMohexyl)oxy]ethoxy]Methyl]-1,3-dichloro
  • CAS 503070-57-3, Vilanterol Intermediates Benzene,2-[[2-[(6-broMohexyl)oxy]ethoxy]Methyl]-1,3-dichloro

CAS 503070-57-3, Vilanterol Intermediates Benzene,2-[[2-[(6-broMohexyl)oxy]ethoxy]Methyl]-1,3-dichloro

    Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.:  503070-57-3

Additional Info

Packaging: As required

Productivity: 10KG/M

Brand: VOLSENCHEM

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Product Description

Vilanterol side chain named Benzene, 2-[[2-[(6-broMohexyl)oxy]ethoxy]Methyl]-1,3-dichloro CAS number is 503070-57-3. Molecular formula with C15H21BrCl2O2, molecular weight with 384.13604. It is an important fragment of Vilanterol. At present, the purity of 2-[[2-[(6-broMohexyl)oxy]ethoxy]Methyl]-1,3-dichloro supplied by many manufacturers is about 95%, and the purity of our products is above 99%. The synthesis process is as follows:
1. Add 35g of 1,6-hexanediol and 250g of toluene into a 1L reactor and raise the temperature to 60-70°C. The solid material is substantially dissolved. Add 56g of 20% sodium hydroxide solution to the reaction vessel and heat up to 95-104°C. at the same time with stirring, the azeotropic distillation of the entrained water causes precipitation of solids in the kettle after three hours. The temperature of the material is reduced to 30℃, and the solid sodium salt is precipitated and filtered to obtain 42 g of crude sodium salt.
2. Add 42 g of 4-phenylbutanol, 45 g of triethylamine and 300 g of toluene to a 1 L reaction vessel, cool down to 0 ~5℃., and add 39 g of methanesulfonyl chloride dropwise within 1.5 hours. The temperature of the material is controlled at 5 to 10℃, The reaction was stirred for 2 hours. After the reaction was completed, the temperature was controlled at a temperature of 15 to 25℃. The organic phase was washed with water to neutrality, and the organic phase was separated and concentrated under reduced pressure to obtain 60 g of a light yellow oily liquid.
3. Add 42 g of the crude sodium salt obtained in the above first step, 60 g of the oily liquid obtained in the second step, and 300 g of the toluene solution to the 1 L reactor, and heat the reaction mixture at 95-104℃ for 3 hours. HPLC monitoring 4- phenylbutyl methanesulfonate ester was completely reacted, and the temperature was lowered to 40C. 150 g of water was added to stir until the solid matter had completely dissolved. The organic phase was washed with water till neutralized, and concentrated to give 66 g of a pale yellow oily liquid.
4. Add 66 g of light yellow oily liquid obtained in the third step and 300 ml of dry dichloromethane to the 1 L reactor, stir and dissolve, and slowly add 83 g of phosphorus tribromide at 10℃, and maintain the reaction for 5 hours after the addition. The liquid solution was poured into 500 g of ice water and extracted with 200 g of ethyl acetate. The organic phase was concentrated and the oil was distilled under reduced pressure to give 44 g of a pale yellow oily liquid. The pale yellow oily liquid was the target compound Benzene, 2-[[2-[(6-broMohexyl)oxy]ethoxy]Methyl]-1,3-dichloro CAS number is 503070-57-3.

Thera. Category:Anti-Respiratory

Cas No.: 503070-57-3


Assay: ≥99%

Packing:Export worthy packing

Material Safety Data Sheet:Available on request

Usage: Intermediate of Vilanterol


We are availabe for several Intermediates of Vilanterol:

1) Benzene,2-[[2-[(6-broMohexyl)oxy]ethoxy]Methyl]-1,3-dichloro CAS 503070-57-3

2) 2-Bromo-1-[4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)phenyl]ethanone CAS NO.62932-94-9

3) (5R)-2-Oxazolidinone,5-(2,2-diMethyl-4H-1,3-benzodioxin-6-yl) CAS No.452339-73-0

4) Vilanterol Base CAS NO.503068-34-6

5) Vilanterol Trifenatate CAS NO. 503070-58-4

6) 2-[(2,6-Dichlorobenzyl)oxy]ethane CAS NO. 85309-91-7

7) 2-BROMO-1-(2,2-DIMETHYL-4H-1,3-BENZODIOXIN-6-YL)ETHANONE CAS NO. 102293-80-1


Looking for ideal Intermediates of Vilanterol Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 503070-57-3 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS 503070-57-3. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pharmaceutical Intermediates > Anti-Respiratory

Email to this supplier
  • Amy ChengMs. Amy Cheng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List