Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Intermédiaires pharmaceutiquesAntiviralVelpatasvir Intermédiaire 1438383-89-1

Velpatasvir Intermédiaire 1438383-89-1

  • $1
    ≥1
    Kilogram
Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
CIF
Min. Order:
1 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Air
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle1438383-89-1

marqueVOLSENCHEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCOMME DEMANDÉ

productivitéKGS

transportAir

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnementTRUE MANUFACTURER

Certificats ISO

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermCIF

Délai de livraison15 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
COMME DEMANDÉ

Velpatasvir intermédiaire 9-Bromo-3- (2-Bromo Acétyl) -10,11-Dihydro-5H-Dibenzo (c, g) Chromen-8 (9H) -one Le numéro de CAS est 1438383-89-1, son processus de synthèse est comme suit:
1. Dissolvez 5,0 g d’alcool 2-bromo-5-iodobenzylique dans 40 mL de tétrahydrofurane anhydre, refroidissez le système à moins de -10 ° C et ajoutez lentement 17,6 mL de chlorure d’isopropylmagnésium à la température de réaction pour contrôler la température de réaction. à -10 ° C. Une fois l'addition goutte à goutte terminée, le mélange réactionnel a été agité pendant 1 heure sous agitation, puis 3,73 ml de N-méthoxy-N-méthylacétamide y ont été ajoutés goutte à goutte. Au bout de 1 h, la solution réactionnelle a été chauffée à 20 ° C, puis la solution réactionnelle a été refroidie à environ 0 ° C et désactivée avec 25 ml d'acide chlorhydrique 3N. Le mélange réactionnel a été extrait avec 50 ml d'éther méthylique de tertiobutyle. On a pris successivement la couche organique avec 50 ml de HCl 1 M, 50 ml. La couche organique a été lavée à l'eau et évaporée à sec jusqu'à l'obtention de cristaux.
2. Dissolvez la 1- (4-bromo-3- (hydroxyméthyl) phényl) éthanone dans 30 mL de tétrahydrofurane, puis ajoutez-y 2,82 mL de triéthylamine. Après l'addition, le système réactionnel a été refroidi à 0 ° C et agité. On a ajouté goutte à goutte 1,15 ml de chlorure de méthanesulfonyle et on a incubé le mélange réactionnel à 0 ° C pendant 30 minutes, puis on y a ajouté 2,9 g de chlorure de lithium anhydre et on a agité le mélange réactionnel pendant 2 heures. Une fois la réaction terminée, 30 ml d'éther méthylique de tertiobutyle et 15 ml y ont été ajoutés. La couche organique a été lavée avec 15 ml d'eau, séchée sur sulfate de sodium anhydre et séchée, puis le mélange a été évaporé à sec et le résidu a été ajouté à 15 ml de n-heptane pendant 2 h pour précipiter un solide qui a été filtré et lavé avec 5 ml de n-heptane pour donner la solide jaune (1- (4-bromo-3- (chlorométhyl) phényl) éthanone) 2,43 g.
3. Ajouter 6,0 g de 1- (4-bromo-3- (chlorométhyl) phényl) éthanone, 3,93 g de 7-hydroxytétralinone, 6,68 g de carbonate de potassium et 0,78 g de bromure de tétrabutylammonium au ballon de réaction. Ensuite, 30 ml de N, N-diméthylacétamide y ont été ajoutés et le mélange réactionnel a été agité à la température ambiante pendant 20 heures. Une fois la réaction terminée, 180 ml d'acétate d'éthyle et 60 ml d'eau ont été ajoutés au système réactionnel, les couches ont été séparées et la couche organique a été lavée avec 60 ml d'eau. Après séchage sur du sulfate de sodium anhydre, la couche organique a été concentrée sous pression réduite à environ 50 ml et concentrée sous pression réduite. Le mélange a été évaporé à température ambiante et filtré, et le gâteau de filtration a été lavé avec 20 ml d'acétate d'éthyle.
4. Ajoutez 50 g du solide jaune brun obtenu à l'étape 3, 205 mg d'acide pivalique, 175,5 mg de triphénylphosphine, 150 mg d'acétate de palladium et 1,02 g de carbonate de potassium à 50 mL de N, N-diméthylacétamide. Après le remplacement, la réaction a été effectuée à 80 ° C pendant 5 h sous atmosphère d'azote. Une fois la réaction terminée, la solution réactionnelle a été refroidie à température ambiante, 50 ml d'acétate d'éthyle et 75 ml d'eau y ont été ajoutés, et les couches ont été séparées, et la couche organique a été lavée avec 25 ml d'eau et séchée sur de l'eau anhydre. sulfate de sodium. La solution a été concentrée sous pression réduite jusqu'à un volume d'environ 10 ml, puis concentré sous pression réduite. Le mélange a été évaporé à température ambiante, filtré, puis filtré et lavé avec 5 ml de EtOAc.
5. Ajoutez 1,0 g du solide jaune obtenu à l'étape 4 à 20 ml d'un solvant mélangé de dichlorométhane et de méthanol 9: 1, et ajoutez-y 2,5 g de sel de tribromopyridinium en agitant, puis ajoutez le mélange réactionnel à température ambiante pendant 5 heures. terminer la réaction, filtrer et filtrer. Le gâteau a été lavé avec 10 ml de méthanol pour donner 1,13 g d'un solide jaune qui était l'intermédiaire de velpatasvir intermédiaire 9-Bromo-3- (2-bromo acétyl) -10,11-dihydro-5H-dibenzo (c, g). Chromen-8 (9H) -one numéro CAS 1438383-89-1.

Velpatasvir intermédiaire nommé 9-Bromo-3- (2-Bromo Acetyl) -10,11-Dihydro-5H-Dibenzo (c, g) Chromen-8 (9H) -one Le numéro de CAS est 1438383-89-1, la formule moléculaire est C19H14Br2O3 Le poids moléculaire est: (m / min) 450.12. Nous produisons cet intermédiaire en grande quantité, avec un stock suffisant. Nous pouvons fournir des échantillons de test gratuitement. Si l'acheteur confirme la commande dans les 15 jours suivant le contrôle de l'échantillon. Nous nous engageons à maintenir la qualité de l'échantillon conformément à la qualité de la commande en gros. Si la commande est confirmée plus de 15 jours ou plus, nous veillerons à ce que le résultat du test HPLC entre l'échantillon et le lot soit inférieur à 0,3 %.

Thera. Catégorie : Anti Viral

Cas No : 1438383-89-1

Synonyme: 9-bromo-3- (2-bromo acétyl) -10,11-dihydro-5H-dibenzo (c, g) chromen-8 (9H) -one; 9-bromo-3- (2-bromoacétyl) - 10,11-dihydro-5H-benzo [d] naphto [2,3-b] pyran-8 (9H) -one

1438383-89-1

Formule moléculaire : C19H14Br2O3

Poids moléculaire : 450.12

Dosage : ≥ 99.%

Solubilité: modérément soluble (1,2E-3 g / L) (25 ° C), Calc. *
Densité: 1.514 ± 0.06 g / cm3 (20 ºC 760 torr), calc. *

Emballage : emballage digne d'exportation

lFiche de données de sécurité du matériel : disponible sur demande

Usage : Velpatasvir Intermédiaire

Intermédiaire connexe:

1) Acide (2S, 5S) -N-Boc-5-méthylpyrrolidine-2-carboxylique CAS 334769-80-1

2) (2S, 5S) -5-méthylpyrrolidine-2-carboxylate d'éthyle CAS 676560-84-2

3) (5S) -N- (méthoxycarbonyl) -L-valyl-5-méthyl-L-proline CAS 1335316-40-9

4) 7-hydroxy-1-tétralone, MFCD01312225 CAS 22009-38-7

5) Acide (R) -2- (méthoxycarbonylamino) -2-phénylacétique CAS 50890-96-5

6) le 9-bromo-3- (2-bromo acétyl) -10,11-dihydro-5H-dibenzo (c, g) chromen-8 (9H) -one, le numéro CAS est 1438383-89-1

7) le 3- (2-bromoacétyl) -10,11-dihydro-5H-benzo [d] naphto [2,3-b] pyran-8 (9H) -one numéro CAS 1378390-29-4,

8) Intermédiaire GS-5816, NUMÉRO CAS 1378388-16-9

Groupes de Produits : Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques > Antiviral

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Amy Cheng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPharmaceutical IntermediatesAnti-ViralVelpatasvir Intermediate 1438383-89-1
Velpatasvir Intermediate 1438383-89-1
  • Velpatasvir Intermediate 1438383-89-1

Velpatasvir Intermediate 1438383-89-1

    Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1438383-89-1

Additional Info

Packaging: AS REQUIRED

Productivity: KGS

Brand: VOLSENCHEM

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: TRUE MANUFACTURER

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Velpatasvir intermediate 9-Bromo-3-(2-Bromo Acetyl)-10,11-Dihydro-5H-dibenzo(c,g) Chromen-8(9H)-one CAS number is 1438383-89-1, his synthesis process is as following:
1. Dissolve 5.0 g of 2-bromo-5-iodobenzyl alcohol in dry 40 mL of tetrahydrofuran, cool the system to below -10 ° C, and slowly add 17.6 mL of isopropylmagnesium chloride to the reaction temperature to control the reaction temperature not to exceed -10 ° C. After completion of the dropwise addition, the reaction was stirred for 1 hour with stirring, and then 3.73 mL of N-methoxy-N-methylacetamide was added dropwise thereto. After 1 h, the reaction solution was heated to 20 ° C, then the reaction solution was cooled to about 0 ° C, and quenched with 25 mL of 3N hydrochloric acid. The reaction mixture was extracted with 50 mL of methyl tert-butyl ether. The organic layer was sequentially taken with 50 mL of 1 M HCl, 50 mL The organic layer was washed with water and evaporated to dryness to dryness crystals.
2. Dissolve 1-(4-bromo-3-(hydroxymethyl)phenyl)ethanone in 30 mL of tetrahydrofuran, and then add 2.82 mL of triethylamine thereto. After the addition, the reaction system was cooled to 0 ° C and stirred. 1.15 mL of methanesulfonyl chloride was added dropwise, and the reaction was incubated at 0 ° C for 30 min, then 2.9 g of anhydrous lithium chloride was added thereto, and the reaction was stirred at room temperature for 2 h. After completion of the reaction, 30 mL of methyl t-butyl ether and 15 mL were added thereto. The organic layer was washed with 15 mL of water, dried over anhydrous sodium sulfate, and dried, and then the mixture was evaporated to dryness, and the residue was added to 15 ml of n-heptane for 2 h to precipitate a solid, which was filtered and washed with 5 mL of n-heptane to get yellow solid 1-(4-bromo-3-(chloromethyl)phenyl)ethanone 2.43 g.
3. Add 6.0 g of 1-(4-bromo-3-(chloromethyl)phenyl)ethanone, 3.93 g of 7-hydroxytetralinone, 6.68 g of potassium carbonate and 0.78 g of tetrabutylammonium bromide to the reaction flask. Then, 30 mL of N,N-dimethylacetamide was added thereto, and the reaction was stirred at room temperature for 20 hours. After the reaction was completed, 180 mL of ethyl acetate and 60 mL of water were added to the reaction system, and the layers were separated, and the organic layer was washed with 60 mL of water. After drying over anhydrous sodium sulfate, the organic layer was concentrated under reduced pressure to about 50 mL, and concentrated under reduced pressure. The mixture was evaporated to room temperature and filtered, and the filter cake was washed with 20 mL of ethyl acetate.
4. Add 50 g of the brownish yellow solid obtained in the step 3, 205 mg of pivalic acid, 175.5 mg of triphenylphosphine, 150 mg of palladium acetate, and 1.02 g of potassium carbonate to 50 mL of N,N-dimethylacetamide. After the replacement, the reaction was carried out at 80 ° C for 5 h under nitrogen atmosphere. After the reaction was completed, the reaction solution was cooled to room temperature, 50 mL of ethyl acetate and 75 mL of water were added thereto, and the layers were separated, and the organic layer was washed with 25 mL of water and dried over anhydrous sodium sulfate. The solution was concentrated under reduced pressure to a volume of ca. 10 mL, and then concentrated under reduced pressure. The mixture was evaporated to room temperature, filtered, and then filtered and washed with 5 mL of EtOAc.
5. Add 1.0 g of the yellow solid obtained in the step 4 to 20 mL of a 9:1 dichloromethane-methanol mixed solvent, and add 2.5 g of tribromopyridinium salt thereto with stirring, and add the reaction at room temperature for 5 hours, complete the reaction, filter, and filter. The cake was washed with 10 mL of methanol to give 1.13 g of a yellow solid, which was the Velpatasvir intermediate 9-Bromo-3-(2-Bromo Acetyl)-10,11-Dihydro-5H-dibenzo(c,g) Chromen-8(9H)-one CAS number 1438383-89-1.

Velpatasvir intermediate named 9-Bromo-3-(2-Bromo Acetyl)-10,11-Dihydro-5H-dibenzo(c,g) Chromen-8(9H)-one CAS number is 1438383-89-1,Molecular formula is C19H14Br2O3 Molecular weight is (m / min) 450.12. We produce this intermediate in large quantities, with sufficient stock. We can provide sample testing free of charge. If the buyer confirms the order within 15 days after the sample inspection. We are committed to maintaining the quality of the sample in accordance with the quality of the bulk order, If the order is confirmed more than 15 days or longer, we will ensure that the HPLC test result between the sample and the batch is less than 0.3%.

Thera. Category: Anti Viral

Cas No.: 1438383-89-1

Synonym: 9-Bromo-3-(2-Bromo Acetyl)-10,11-Dihydro-5H-dibenzo(c,g) Chromen-8(9H)-one;9-Bromo-3-(2-bromoacetyl)-10,11-dihydro-5H-benzo[d]naphtho[2,3-b]pyran-8(9H)-one

1438383-89-1

Molecular Formula: C19H14Br2O3

Molecular Weight: 450.12

Assay: ≥99.%

Solubility: Sparingly Soluble (1.2E-3 g/L) (25 ºC), Calc.*
Density: 1.514±0.06 g/cm3 (20 ºC 760 Torr), Calc.*

Packing: Export worthy packing

lMaterial Safety Data Sheet: Available on request

Usage:Velpatasvir Intermediate

Related Intermediate:

1) (2S,5S)-N-Boc-5-Methylpyrrolidine-2-Carboxylic Acid CAS 334769-80-1

2) Ethyl (2S,5S)-5-Methylpyrrolidine-2-Carboxylate CAS 676560-84-2

3) (5S)-N-(Methoxycarbonyl)-L-Valyl-5-Methyl-L-Proline CAS 1335316-40-9

4) 7-Hydroxy-1-Tetralone, MFCD01312225 CAS 22009-38-7

5) (R)-2-(methoxycarbonylamino)-2-phenylacetic acid CAS 50890-96-5

6) 9-Bromo-3-(2-Bromo Acetyl)-10,11-Dihydro-5H-dibenzo(c,g) Chromen-8(9H)-one CAS number is 1438383-89-1

7) 3-(2-bromoacetyl)-10,11-dihydro-5H-Benzo[d]naphtho[2,3-b]pyran-8(9H)-one CAS number 1378390-29-4,

8) GS-5816 interMediate, CAS NUMBER 1378388-16-9

Looking for ideal 1438383-89-1 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CAS 1438383-89-1 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of GS-5816 Velpatasvir Parent Nucleus CAS NUMBER 1438383-89-1. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pharmaceutical Intermediates > Anti-Viral

Email to this supplier
  • Amy ChengMs. Amy Cheng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters