Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits PhéromonePhéromone sexuelle insecte(E, E) -8,10-dodecadien-1-ol Numéro CAS 33956-49-9

(E, E) -8,10-dodecadien-1-ol Numéro CAS 33956-49-9

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle 33956-49-9

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CIF

(E, E) -8,10-dodecadien-1-ol également appelé Carpocapsa pomonella sex phéromone CAS numéro 33956-49-9, qui présente les avantages d'une forte spécificité, d'une efficacité élevée, d'aucune pollution, d'aucun mal pour les insectes utiles, aucun résidu de fruits, etc. pour empêcher la teigne de la pomme. Le carpocapse appartient à la classe des lépidoptères et à la petite famille du carpocapse, et présente les caractéristiques d'une grande adaptabilité, d'un fort pouvoir reproducteur, de dommages graves et d'un contrôle difficile, etc. Il appartient à une classe d'organismes de quarantaine et est l'un des plus graves chenilles ravageurs dans le monde. Dans les pays développés d'Europe et des États-Unis, les phéromones sexuelles du carpocapse ont été utilisées pour lutter contre les maladies des cultures, et elles ont répondu aux exigences de l'agriculture verte et de l'augmentation de la qualité et du rendement.
Le processus de synthèse de la (E, E) -8,10-dodécadien-1-ol (phéromone sexuelle de Carpocapsa pomonella) CAS 33956-49-9 est ci-dessous:
1: Le sorbate de méthyle est utilisé comme matière première, du méthanol est ajouté et de l'alcool sorbylique est obtenu par une réduction d'hydrogénation catalytique de 5% de palladium sur carbone;
2: faire réagir le sorbitol et l'anhydride acétique obtenus à l'étape 1 avec de l'acétate d'éthyle, de la triéthylamine et de l'eau pour obtenir de l'acétate de sorbyle;
Le 3: 6-chlorohexanol réagit avec le triméthylchlorosilane en présence d'acétate d'éthyle et de triéthylamine dans le toluène. Une fois la réaction terminée, de l'eau est ajoutée, agitée et les couches sont séparées pour obtenir le 6-chlorohexanol triméthylsilyl ester;
4: L'acétate de sorbyle obtenu à l'étape 2 et l'ester de 6-chlorohexanol triméthylsilyle obtenu à l'étape 3 sont mis à réagir avec du sable de sodium dans une solution de toluène, puis de l'eau et de l'acide sulfurique sont ajoutés goutte à goutte, les couches sont séparées et rectifiées pour obtenir la cible produit Phéromone sexuelle Carpocapsa pomonella: (E, E) -8,10-dodecadien-1-ol CAS 33956-49-9.


Thera. Catégorie: phéromone d' insectes sexe

Cas no . : 33956-49-9

Synonyme : FeroflorSR-2; E, E, 8,10-DODACEDIEN-1-OL; 8,10-Dodecadien-1-ol, (57562242,8E, 10E) -; CMPHEROMONE ((8E, 10E) -dodeca-8 , 10-dién-1-ol) (Cydiapomonella); (trans, trans) -8,10-Hexadien-1-ol; 8,10- (E, E) -dodecadien-1-ol; 8E10E-12OH; codlingmothpheromone


33956-49-9


Formule moléculaire : C12H22O

Poids moléculaire : 182,3

Dosage : ≥99.%

Emballage : Emballage digne d'exportation

lFiche de données de sécurité : disponible sur demande


Groupes de Produits : Phéromone > Phéromone sexuelle insecte

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Amy Cheng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPheromoneInsect Sex Pheromone(E,E)-8,10-dodecadien-1-ol CAS Number 33956-49-9
(E,E)-8,10-dodecadien-1-ol CAS Number 33956-49-9
  • (E,E)-8,10-dodecadien-1-ol CAS Number 33956-49-9

(E,E)-8,10-dodecadien-1-ol CAS Number 33956-49-9

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF

Basic Info

Model No.:  33956-49-9

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Product Description

(E,E)-8,10-dodecadien-1-ol also named Carpocapsa pomonella sex Pheromone CAS number is 33956-49-9, which has the advantages of strong specificity, high efficiency, no pollution, no harm to beneficial insects, no residue of fruits, etc. in preventing apple moth. The codling moth belongs to the class Lepidoptera and the small codling family, and has the characteristics of wide adaptability, strong reproductive power, serious harm, and difficult control, etc. It belongs to a class of quarantine pests and is one of the most serious caterpillar pests in the world. In developed countries in Europe and the United States, the sex pheromones of codling moth have been used to control crop diseases, and they have met the requirements of green agriculture and quality and yield increase.
The synthetic process of the(E,E)-8,10-dodecadien-1-ol ( Carpocapsa pomonella sex pheromone ) CAS 33956-49-9 is below:
1: Methyl sorbate is used as a raw material, methanol is added, and sorbyl alcohol is obtained through 5% palladium carbon catalytic hydrogenation reduction;
2: reacting the sorbitol and acetic anhydride obtained in step 1 with ethyl acetate, triethylamine, and water to obtain sorbyl acetate;
3: 6-chlorohexanol reacts with trimethylchlorosilane in the presence of ethyl acetate and triethylamine in toluene. After the reaction is completed, water is added, stirred, and the layers are separated to obtain 6-chlorohexanol trimethylsilyl ester;
4: The sorbyl acetate obtained in step 2 and the 6-chlorohexanol trimethylsilyl ester obtained in step 3 are reacted with sodium sand in a toluene solution, and then water and sulfuric acid are added dropwise, the layers are separated and rectified to obtain the target product Carpocapsa pomonella sex pheromone: (E,E)-8,10-dodecadien-1-ol CAS 33956-49-9.


Thera. Category: Insect Sex pheromone

Cas No.: 33956-49-9

Synonym:FeroflorSR-2;E,E,8,10-DODACEDIEN-1-OL;8,10-Dodecadien-1-ol,( 57562242,8E,10E)-;CMPHEROMONE((8E,10E)-dodeca-8,10-dien-1-ol)(Cydiapomonella);(trans,trans)-8,10-Hexadien-1-ol;8,10-(E,E)-dodecadien-1-ol;8E10E-12OH;codlingmothpheromone


33956-49-9


Molecular Formula: C12H22O

Molecular Weight:182.3

Assay: ≥99.%

Packing: Export worthy packing

lMaterial Safety Data Sheet: Available on request


Looking for ideal Carpocapsa Pomonella Sex Pheromone CAS 33956-49-9 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Codling Moth Pheromone 33956-49-9 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS NUMBER 33956-49-9. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pheromone > Insect Sex Pheromone

Email to this supplier
  • Amy ChengMs. Amy Cheng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List