Détails de la société
  • Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO14000
  • La description:,,Contre le diabète intermédiaire,Diabète sucré,Médicaments diabétiques,Nouveaux médicaments antidiabétiques
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. ,,Contre le diabète intermédiaire,Diabète sucré,Médicaments diabétiques,Nouveaux médicaments antidiabétiques

Contre le diabète

Catégorie de produit de Contre le diabète, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Contre le diabète intermédiaire R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
(S) - (-) - N, N-diméthyl-3-hydroxy-3- (2-thiényl) propanamine CAS 132335-44-5

Modèle : 132335-44-5

Intermédiaire chiral de la duloxétine (S) - (-) - N, N-diméthyl-3-hydroxy-3- (2-thiényl) propanamine numéro CAS 132335-44-5, qui est l'intermédiaire clé pour la synthèse de la duloxétine. Actuellement, la plupart d'entre eux sont obtenus par...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Traitement du diabète sucré Durg Sitagliptin Numéro de CAS 486460-32-6

Modèle : 486460-32-6

Le numéro de cas de la sitagliptine est 486460-32-6 aux États-Unis en octobre 2006, suivi de l'inscription dans des pays tels que l'Europe. En octobre 2007, la sitagliptine a été approuvée par la FDA américaine pour utilisation avec la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Monohydrate de phosphate de sitagliptine traité pour le diabète de type 2 Numéro de CAS 654671-77-9

Modèle : 654671-77-9

Phosphate de sitagliptine monohydraté numéro CAS 654671-77-9 , un nouveau médicament pour le traitement du diabète de type 2. En août 2009, le médicament a été approuvé par l'Union européenne en tant que médicament de première intention pour le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
(5-iodo-2-chlorophényl) (4-éthoxyphényl) méthanone Pour Ertugliflozin 1103738-26-6

Modèle : 1103738-26-6

L'intermédiaire 2 de l'ßtugliflozine, connu sous le nom de (5-iodo-2-chlorophényl) (4-éthoxyphényl) méthanone, numéro de cas est 1103738-26-6, formule moléculaire C15H12ClIO2, poids moléculaire 386,61205. Après la réaction complète, ajouter...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
ERTUGLIFLOZINE appelé PF-04971729; PF04971729 CAS 1210344-57-2

Modèle : 1210344-57-2

L'Ertugliflozin CAS numéro est1210344-57-2, numéro de code de recherche de PF-04971729 qui est un nouveau type de traitement du diabète dans SGLT-2 (co-transporteur de sodium-glucose 2), un nouveau type de diabète sucré Cible, son mécanisme de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
4-Iodo-1-chloro-2- (4-éthoxybenzyl) benzène Pour Ertugliflozin 1103738-29-9

Modèle : 1103738-29-9

Ertugliflozin intermédiaire 3 a le numéro CAS de 1103738-29-9, formule moléculaire de C15H14ClIO, poids moléculaire 372,62853, selon la littérature publiée la méthode de synthèse rapportée est la suivante, utiliser 3-Carboxy-4-chlorotoluène et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Senior Intermediate of Lubiprostone 136790-77-7

Modèle : 136790-77-7

Lubiprostone Heptanoate Numéro CAS est 136790-77-7 qui est un intermédiaire senior de Lubiprostone, la synthèse est très difficile. Il existe trois façons de synthétiser le Lubiprostone Heptanoate, le premier consiste à utiliser du...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
2 - [(5-bromo-2-fluorophényl) méthyl] -benzo [b] thiophène utilisé pour l'Ipragliflozine CAS 1034305-17-3

Modèle : 1034305-17-3

Ipragliflozine Intermédiaire nommé 2 - [(5-bromo-2-fluorophényl) Methyl] -Benzo [b] thiophène Numéro CAS 1034305-17-3. Dans de nombreux rapports littéraires, c'est le matériau de départ pour la synthèse de l'Ipragliflozine. Le plus critique...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Canagliflozine Intermédiaire 3 CAS 898566-17-1

Modèle : 898566-17-1

Canagliflozine Intermédiaire 3 Numéro CAS 898566-17-1, il est nécessaire d'intermédiaire lorsque l'on produit de la canagliflozine. En ce qui concerne sa synthèse, nous avons consulté la littérature pertinente, dans laquelle le brevet US n °...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poudre cristalline blanche Delta-Gluconolactone CAS 90-80-2

Modèle : 90-80-2

Conduite par la perfection, nous sommes engagés dans les besoins de restauration des clients en proposant une gamme complète de Delta-Gluconolactone CAS 90-80-2. La Delta-Gluconolactone est connue pour sa haute pureté et sa qualité supérieure. Nous...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
(5-bromo-2-chlorophényl) (4-éthoxyphényl) méthanone pour la fabrication de Dapagliflozin 461432-22-4

Modèle : 461432-22-4

En s'appuyant sur le support de notre expérience dans l'industrie, nous pouvons proposer une gamme de Dapagliflozin intermédiaire de haute qualité et bas prix CAS 461432-22-4. Il existe deux avantages exceptionnels: une formulation sûre et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Highly Pure Glimepiride Intermédiaire CAS 766-36-9 avec un prix inférieur

Modèle : 766-36-9

Nous pouvons proposer des produits de haute pureté Glimepiride Intermediates CAS 766-36-9 à nos clients. Et il est bien connu appelé 3-Ethyl-4-méthyl-3-pyrrolin-2-one qui aussi le nom chimique de celui-ci. Le 3-éthyl-4-méthyl-3-pyrrolin-2-one CAS NO...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Isocyanate de Phényle (Intermédiaire de Glimépiride) CAS 1943-82-4

Modèle : 1943-82-4

L'isocyanate de phényle CAS 1943-82-4, également connu sous le nom d'isocyanate de 2-phényl éthyle, est largement utilisé pour synthétiser le glimépiride. Le glimépiride est un médicament antidiabétique de sulfonylurée à action moyenne à longue...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
MFCD06411232 Glimepiride Intermediates CAS 2523-55-9

Modèle : 2523-55-9

Avec l'aide d'experts et de soutien des clients, nous offrons une gamme d'intermédiaires Glimepiride de haute pureté CAS 2523-55-9 et des produits connexes. Les produits intermédiaires de Glimepiride CAS NO 2523-55-9 sont également...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
1-isocyanato-4-méthylcyclohexane CAS 32175-00-1

Modèle : 32175-00-1

L'isocyanate de trans-4-méthycyclohexyle CAS 32175-00-1 est un intermédiaire primaire pour le glimépiride. Le glimépiride est largement utilisé pour traiter le diabète de type 2 et montre une bonne réponse. L'isocyanate de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
MFCD07368256, Intermédiaire de Glimépiride CAS 33483-65-7

Modèle : 33483-65-7

Afin de répondre aux besoins des clients, nous offrons une gamme d'intermédiaires Glimepiride TRANS-4-METHYLCYCLOHEXYLAMINE HYDROCHLORURE CAS 33483-65-7 et produit apparenté. Une matière première de qualité supérieure sélectionnée pour fabriquer...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Synthèse Glimepiride Intermédiaire CAS 119018-29-0

Modèle : 119018-29-0

Afin d'offrir un produit de haute qualité Glimepiride Intermédiaire CAS 119018-29-0, nous adoptons des ingrédients de test de bien-être, des technologies de pointe et des équipements de pointe. Glimepiride Intermédiaire CAS NO 119018-29-0,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Glimepiride Intermédiaire pour Anti-diabétiques CAS 318515-70-7

Modèle : 318515-70-7

Soutenu par une équipe professionnelle, nous pouvons offrir une série de Glimepiride Intermediate CAS 318515-70-7 sans défauts à nos clients. Il s'agit d'un intermédiaire pour la préparation de Glimepiride et de certains antidiabétiques...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Empagliflozine Intermédiaire 6 NUMERO CAS 915095-94-2

Modèle : 915095-94-2

Empagliflozin intermédiaire 6 CAS 915095-94-2, Nom chimique: (3S) -3- [4 - [(2-Chloro-5-iodophényl) méthyl] phénoxy] tétrahydro-furanhe qui est l'intermédiaire essentiel de l'empagliflozine. Selon notre compréhension, il existe de nombreuses...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Canagliflozine Intermédiaire 4 Numéro CAS 1030825-20-7

Modèle : 1030825-20-7

Canagliflozine Intermédiaire 4 Numéro CAS 1030825-20-7, C'est un intermédiaire important pour la synthèse de Canagliflozine, il est donc particulièrement important de trouver une meilleure méthode de préparation pour le Canagliflozine...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Saxagliptine Intermédiaire-3 CAS 361440-67-7

Modèle : 361440-67-7

Saxagliptine intermédiaire CAS; 361440-67-7 est la deuxième étape de la synthèse, ce n'est pas seulement un intermédiaire basique dans les intermédiaires synthétiques mais aussi les plus cruciaux. L'échelle de production du marché est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Contre le diabète Fournisseurs

Le diabète est un groupe de maladies métaboliques caractérisées par une glycémie élevée. L’hyperglycémie est due à des défauts de sécrétion de l’insuline ou leurs effets biologiques des dommages, ou les deux causés. Hyperglycémie dans le diabète à long terme, menant à divers tissus, surtout les yeux, reins, cœur, vaisseaux sanguins, neuropathie chronique, dysfonction. L’étiologie du diabète est à peu près un est des facteurs génétiques. Type 1 ou diabète de type 2 avait une hétérogénéité génétique significative. Il y a des antécédents familiaux de diabète sucré, 1/4 ~ 1/2 patients avec des antécédents familiaux de diabète. Sur le plan clinique au moins 60 types de syndromes génétiques peuvent être associées au diabète. Deuxièmement, les facteurs environnementaux, manger trop, réduisent l’activité physique causée par l’obésité est facteurs environnementaux les plus importants du diabète de type 2, alors que la catégorie 2 susceptibilité génétique de diabète aux personnes sujettes aux maladies. Il n’y a aucun remède pour le diabète, mais à travers une variété de traitement ne peut contrôler le diabète. Comprend principalement cinq aspects : éducation sur le diabète, autosurveillance de la glycémie, diète thérapie, thérapie et médicaments de traitement de gymnastique. Médicaments antidiabétiques sont nécessaires chez le patient après consommation et exercice et diabète santé l’éducation, le contrôle glycémique ne peut être atteint quand le traitement de la cible. Plus antidiabétiques ont plus d’effet secondaires, donc le patient doit suivre les instructions du médecin. Avec la succession de nouveaux brevets de médicaments antidiabétiques, le patient n’est pas seulement réellement réduisant le coût du traitement, mais a également augmenté le nombre d’options de traitement, prendre grand espoir aux patients atteints de lutte contre les maladies.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO14000
  • Description:Anti-Diabetes Intermediate,Diabetes Mellitus,Diabetic Drugs,Newer Antidiabetic Drugs
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. Anti-Diabetes Intermediate,Diabetes Mellitus,Diabetic Drugs,Newer Antidiabetic Drugs

Anti-Diabetes

Product categories of Anti-Diabetes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Anti-Diabetes Intermediate, Diabetes Mellitus suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Diabetic Drugs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
(S)-(-)-N,N-Dimethyl-3-Hydroxy-3-(2-Thienyl)Propanamine CAS 132335-44-5
(S)-(-)-N,N-Dimethyl-3-Hydroxy-3-(2-Thienyl)Propanamine CAS 132335-44-5

Model No. : 132335-44-5

Duloxetine chiral intermediate (S)-(-)-N,N-Dimethyl-3-hydroxy-3-(2-thienyl)propanamine CAS number 132335-44-5, which is the key intermediate for the the synthesis of duloxetine. At present, most of them are obtained by chemical resolution. Some...

China Anti-Diabetes Intermediate of with CE
Diabetes Mellitus Treatment Durg Sitagliptin Cas Number 486460-32-6
Diabetes Mellitus Treatment Durg Sitagliptin Cas Number 486460-32-6

Model No. : 486460-32-6

Sitagliptin cas number is 486460-32-6 listed in the United States on October 2006, followed by listing in countries such as Europe. In October 2007, sitagliptin was approved by the U.S. FDA for use with metformin. Currently in clinical use of...

China Manufacturer of Diabetes Mellitus
Sitagliptin Phosphate Monohydrate Treated for Type 2 diabetes CAS Number 654671-77-9
Sitagliptin Phosphate Monohydrate Treated for Type 2 diabetes CAS Number 654671-77-9

Model No. : 654671-77-9

Sitagliptin phosphate monohydrate CAS number 654671-77-9, a new drug for the treatment of type 2 diabetes. In August 2009, the drug was approved by the European Union as a first-line drug for the treatment of type 2 diabetes. After 2011, one after...

High Quality Diabetic Drugs China Supplier
ERTUGLIFLOZIN Called PF-04971729;PF04971729 CAS 1210344-57-2
ERTUGLIFLOZIN Called PF-04971729;PF04971729 CAS 1210344-57-2

Model No. : 1210344-57-2

Ertugliflozin CAS number is1210344-57-2, research code number of PF-04971729 which is a newly developed type of diabetes treatment in SGLT-2 (sodium-glucose co-transporter 2), a new type of diabetes mellitus Target, its mechanism of action is to...

High Quality Newer Antidiabetic Drugs China Factory
(5-Iodo-2-chlorophenyl)(4-ethoxyphenyl)methanone For Ertugliflozin 1103738-26-6
(5-Iodo-2-chlorophenyl)(4-ethoxyphenyl)methanone For Ertugliflozin 1103738-26-6

Model No. : 1103738-26-6

Ertugliflozin intermediate 2 as known as (5-Iodo-2-chlorophenyl) (4-ethoxyphenyl) methanone,cas number is 1103738-26-6,Molecular formula C15H12ClIO2,Molecular weight 386.61205. Related literature reported synthesis method is using 2-chloro-5-methyl...

China Supplier of Anti-Diabetes Intermediate
4-Iodo-1-chloro-2-(4-ethoxybenzyl)benzene For Ertugliflozin 1103738-29-9
4-Iodo-1-chloro-2-(4-ethoxybenzyl)benzene For Ertugliflozin 1103738-29-9

Model No. : 1103738-29-9

Ertugliflozin intermediate 3 has the cas number of 1103738-29-9, molecular formula of C15H14ClIO, Molecular weight 372.62853, according the related literature reported synthesis method is as follows,use 3-Carboxy-4-chlorotoluene and aphenoxyethane...

China Factory of Diabetes Mellitus
Senior Intermediate of Lubiprostone 136790-77-7
Senior Intermediate of Lubiprostone 136790-77-7

Model No. : 136790-77-7

Lubiprostone Heptanoate CAS number is 136790-77-7 which is a senior intermediate of Lubiprostone, the synthesis is very difficult. There are three ways to synthesize Lubiprostone Heptanoate, the first is to use p-phenylbenzoylcolicide as raw...

Diabetic Drugs Made in China
2-[(5-bromo-2-fluorophenyl)Methyl]-Benzo[b]thiophene Used for Ipragliflozin CAS  1034305-17-3
2-[(5-bromo-2-fluorophenyl)Methyl]-Benzo[b]thiophene Used for Ipragliflozin CAS 1034305-17-3

Model No. : 1034305-17-3

Ipragliflozin Intermediate named 2-[(5-bromo-2-fluorophenyl)Methyl]-Benzo[b]thiophene CAS number 1034305-17-3. In many literature reports, it is the starting material for the synthesis of Ipragliflozin. The most critical of the Ipragliflozin...

Professional Manufacturer of Newer Antidiabetic Drugs
Canagliflozin Intermediate 3 CAS 898566-17-1
Canagliflozin Intermediate 3 CAS 898566-17-1

Model No. : 898566-17-1

Canagliflozin Intermediate 3 CAS number 898566-17-1, it is necessary intermediate when produce canagliflozin, Regarding its synthesis, we have consulted the relevant literature, in which the U.S. Patent No. 20050233988A1 discloses a synthetic route....

Leading Manufacturer of Anti-Diabetes Intermediate
White Crystalline Powder Delta-Gluconolactone CAS 90-80-2
White Crystalline Powder Delta-Gluconolactone CAS 90-80-2

Model No. : 90-80-2

Driven with the perfection, we are engaged in catering needs of the customers by bring forth a comprehensive range of Delta-Gluconolactone CAS 90-80-2. Delta-Gluconolactone is well-known for its high purity and superior quality. We processed...

Professional Supplier of Diabetes Mellitus
(5-bromo-2-chlorophenyl)(4-ethoxyphenyl)methanone For Making Dapagliflozin 461432-22-4
(5-bromo-2-chlorophenyl)(4-ethoxyphenyl)methanone For Making Dapagliflozin 461432-22-4

Model No. : 461432-22-4

Leveraging on the support of our industry experience, we can offer a range of high quality and low price Dapagliflozin Intermediate CAS 461432-22-4. There are two outstanding advantage is safe formulation and steady efficiency. Customers can choose...

Glimepiride Intermediate for Anti-diabetics CAS 318515-70-7
Glimepiride Intermediate for Anti-diabetics CAS 318515-70-7

Model No. : 318515-70-7

Backed by a professional team, we can offer a series of flawless Glimepiride Intermediate CAS 318515-70-7 to our customers. It is a intermediates for the preparation of Glimepiride and some substituted sulfonyl urea antidiabetics. Manufactured...

Synthesis Glimepiride Intermediate CAS 119018-29-0
Synthesis Glimepiride Intermediate CAS 119018-29-0

Model No. : 119018-29-0

In order to offer high quality Glimepiride Intermediate CAS 119018-29-0, we adopt well-test ingredient, advanced technology and cutting edge equipment. Glimepiride Intermediate CAS NO 119018-29-0, supplied by us, is high quality, safe formulation...

MFCD07368256, Intermediate of Glimepiride CAS 33483-65-7
MFCD07368256, Intermediate of Glimepiride CAS 33483-65-7

Model No. : 33483-65-7

In order to fulfill with customers need, we are engaged in offering a range of flawless Glimepiride Intermediates TRANS-4-METHYLCYCLOHEXYLAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE CAS 33483-65-7 and related product. Selected superior quality raw material to manufacture...

1-isocyanato-4-methylcyclohexane CAS 32175-00-1
1-isocyanato-4-methylcyclohexane CAS 32175-00-1

Model No. : 32175-00-1

Trans-4-Methycyclohexyl Isocyanate CAS 32175-00-1 is a primary intermediates for Glimepiride. Glimepiride is widely used to treat type 2 diabetes and shows good response. Trans-4-Methycyclohexyl Isocyanate CAS NO 32175-00-1 is precise formulation...

MFCD06411232 Glimepiride Intermediates CAS 2523-55-9
MFCD06411232 Glimepiride Intermediates CAS 2523-55-9

Model No. : 2523-55-9

With the help of experts and support of customers, we are engaged in offering a range of high purity Glimepiride intermediates CAS 2523-55-9 and related product. The Glimepiride intermediates CAS NO 2523-55-9 is also known as...

Phenethyl Isocyanate( Glimepiride Intermediate) CAS 1943-82-4
Phenethyl Isocyanate( Glimepiride Intermediate) CAS 1943-82-4

Model No. : 1943-82-4

Phenethyl Isocyanate CAS 1943-82-4, also known as 2-Phenyl Ethyl Isocyanate is widely used to synthesis Glimepiride. Glimepiride is a medium- to long-acting sulfonylurea antidiabetic drug that apply for treatment of type 2 diabetes. Glimepiride...

High Purity Glimepiride Intermediate CAS 766-36-9 with Lower Price
High Purity Glimepiride Intermediate CAS 766-36-9 with Lower Price

Model No. : 766-36-9

We can offer high purity Glimepiride Intermediates CAS 766-36-9 to our clients. And it well-known called 3-Ethyl-4-methyl-3-pyrrolin-2-one that also the chemical name of it. The 3-Ethyl-4-methyl-3-pyrrolin-2-one CAS NO 766-36-9, supplied by us, is...

Empagliflozin Intermediate 6 CAS NUMBER 915095-94-2
Empagliflozin Intermediate 6 CAS NUMBER 915095-94-2

Model No. : 915095-94-2

Empagliflozin intermediate 6 CAS 915095-94-2, Chemical name:(3S)-3-[4-[(2-Chloro-5-iodophenyl)methyl]phenoxy]tetrahydro-furanhe which is the essential intermediate of empagliflozin. According to our understanding, there are many professional...

Canagliflozin Intermediate 4 CAS Number 1030825-20-7
Canagliflozin Intermediate 4 CAS Number 1030825-20-7

Model No. : 1030825-20-7

Canagliflozin Intermediate 4 CAS number 1030825-20-7, It is an important intermediate for the synthesis of Canagliflozin, so it is particularly important to find a best preparation method for t Canagliflozin intermediate 4 CAS 1030825-20-7. We have...

Saxagliptin Intermediate-3 CAS 361440-67-7
Saxagliptin Intermediate-3 CAS 361440-67-7

Model No. : 361440-67-7

Saxagliptin intermediate CAS; 361440-67-7 is the second step in synthesis, it is not only a basic intermediate in synthetic but also very more crucial intermediates. The market scale of production are mostly gram and kilogram class, our products can...

China Anti-Diabetes Suppliers

Diabetes is a group of metabolic diseases characterized by high blood sugar. Hyperglycemia is due to insulin secretion defects or their biological effects of damage, or both caused. Hyperglycemia in long-term diabetes, leading to various tissues, especially the eyes, kidneys, heart, blood vessels, nerve chronic damage, dysfunction. The etiology of diabetes is roughly one is Genetic factors. Type 1 or type 2 diabetes had significant genetic heterogeneity. There is a family history of Diabetes Mellitus, 1/4 ~ 1/2 patients with family history of diabetes. Clinically at least 60 kinds of genetic syndromes may be associated with diabetes. Second, Environmental factors, eating too much, reduce physical activity caused by obesity is the most important environmental factors of type 2 diabetes, so that type 2 diabetes genetic susceptibility to individuals prone to disease. There is no cure for diabetes, but through a variety of treatment can control diabetes. Mainly includes five aspects: diabetes education, self-monitoring of blood sugar, diet therapy, exercise therapy and drug treatment. Antidiabetic drugs are needed in the patient after eating and exercise therapy and diabetes health education, blood sugar control can not be achieved when the target treatment. Most antidiabetic drugs have a greater side effect, so the patient must follow the doctor's instructions. With the succession of new antidiabetic drug patents,the patient is not only actually reducing the cost of treatment, but also increased the number of treatment options, Take greater hopes to patients with disease control.

Copyright © 2018 Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
What can I do for you?