Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Hormones et ses intermédiairesProduits de stéroïdes 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate 630-56-8
Produits de stéroïdes 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate 630-56-8
  • Produits de stéroïdes 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate 630-56-8

Produits de stéroïdes 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate 630-56-8

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 630-56-8

Fonction: Hormones et régulation de la fonction endocrinienne du médicament

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1KG / TIN

productivité: Customized

marque: VOLSENCHEM

transport: Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Description du produit

17a-Hydroxyprogestérone Caproate Numéro CAS 630-56-8 est une poudre cristalline blanche ou presque blanche. Elle est insoluble dans l'eau, légèrement soluble dans l'huile de thé ou l'huile de ricin. Seul peut être utilisé pour le traitement de l'avortement habituel, des menstruations irrégulières, de l'endométriose, des saignements utérins fonctionnels et ainsi de suite. Il se combine avec les médicaments strogrogènes peuvent être utilisés comme contraceptifs, y compris le progestérone progestérone intra-utérin dispositif, le médicament quotidien à libération prolongée est de 65 μg, l'effet contraceptif est de plus d'un an, pas de réactions systémiques. En outre, le 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate numéro 630-56-8 peut également être utilisé pour traiter les pierres urétérales. Les résultats ont montré que l'acétate de progestérone pourrait non seulement antagoniser la prolifération des œstrogènes endométriens, mais aussi les différents types de progestérone dans le traitement du saignement utérin obstructif grave de la ménopause. Et faire les différents types d'endomètre proliférant à la prolifération normale. Il convient de noter que, souffrant d'hépatite aiguë et chronique, la néphrite a causé de graves lésions hépatiques et rénales et une antécédents d'allergies est une progestérone désactivée.

17a-Hydroxyprogesterone caproate 630-56-8 est une poudre cristalline blanche ou presque blanche, inodore, insipide, insoluble dans l'eau, facilement soluble dans l'éthanol, l'acétone et l'éther. Notre qualité peut être obtenue selon les normes USP24, BP98. 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone caproate CAS 630-56-8 a la formule moléculaire C27H40O4, poids moléculaire 428.62, point de fusion 119 ℃, Merck 4839. 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone caproate CAS 630-56-8 est l'un de nos produits de stéroïdes de développement précoce, nous avons un Une technologie de production mature et un avantage compétitif significatif. Nous avons développé nos produits produits Epitiostanol sur la base de 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone caproate CAS 630-56-8. Nous sommes le seul fabricant capable de fournir le produit commercial

Thera. Catégorie: Stéroïde

Synonymes:    HEXANOATE DE PREGN-4-ENE-3,20-DIONE; 17 - ((1-oxohexyl) oxy) -pregn-4-ène-20-dione; 17 - ((1-oxohexyl) oxy) pregn-4-ène- 3,20-dione; 17a-hydroxyprogestéronehexanoate; 17-alpha-Hexanoyloxypregn-4-ène-3,20-dione; 17-alpha-hydroxyprogestérone n-caproate; 17-alpha-hydroxyprogestéronène-caprice; 17-Hydroxypregn-4-ène-3 , 20-dione caproate

Numéro CAS: 630-56-8

630-56-8


Formule moléculaire: C27H40O4
Poids moléculaire: 428,6
Pureté:. ≥99%
Emballage:
L' emballage d'exportation digne
Fiche signalétique: Disponible sur demande

Norme de qualité: BP, USP, CP
Stockage: ombrage, conservation limitée

Groupes de Produits : Hormones et ses intermédiaires

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Amy ChengMs. Amy Cheng
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Company Details
  • Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO14000
  • Description:630-56-8,CAS 630-56-8,CAS NO 630-56-8
Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. 630-56-8,CAS 630-56-8,CAS NO 630-56-8
Home > Products > Hormones & Its Intermediates > Steroid Products 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate 630-56-8

Steroid Products 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate 630-56-8

Share to:  
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 630-56-8

Function: Hormones and Regulation of Endocrine Function of Drug

Additional Info

Packaging: 1KG/TIN

Productivity: Customized

Brand: VOLSENCHEM

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Product Description

17a-Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate cas number 630-56-8 is white or almost white crystalline powder, It is insoluble in water, slightly soluble in tea oil or castor oil. Alone can be used for the treatment of habitual abortion, irregular menstruation, endometriosis, functional uterine bleeding and so on. It merges with strogen drugs can be used as contraceptives, including progesterone progesterone intrauterine device, the daily sustained release drug is 65μg, contraceptive effect is more than 1 year, no systemic reactions. In addition,17a-Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate cas number 630-56-8 can also be used to treat ureteral stones. The results showed that progesterone acetate could not only antagonize the proliferation of endometrial estrogen, but also to different types of progesterone in the treatment of menopausal severe obstructive uterine bleeding. And make the various types of proliferous endometrium to normal proliferation. It should be noted that suffering from acute and chronic hepatitis, nephritis caused severe liver and kidney damage and a history of allergies is disabled progesterone.

17a-Hydroxyprogesterone caproate 630-56-8 is White or almost white crystalline powder ,odorless, tasteless, Insoluble in water, easily soluble in ethanol, acetone and ether. Our quality can be achieved USP24, BP98 standards. 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone caproate CAS 630-56-8 has the Molecular formula C27H40O4,Molecular weight 428.62, Melting point 119℃,Merck 4839. 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone caproate CAS 630-56-8 is one of our early development steroid products, we have a mature production technology and a significant competitive advantage . We developed our characteristics products Epitiostanol on basis of 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone caproate CAS 630-56-8. We are the only manufacturer who are able to provide the commercial product

Thera. Category: Steroid

Synonyms: PREGN-4-ENE-3,20-DIONE HEXANOATE;17-((1-oxohexyl)oxy)-pregn-4-ene-20-dione;17-((1-Oxohexyl)oxy)pregn-4-ene-3,20-dione;17a-hydroxyprogesteronehexanoate;17-alpha-Hexanoyloxypregn-4-ene-3,20-dione;17alpha-Hydroxyprogesterone n-caproate;17-alpha-hydroxyprogesteronen-caproate;17-Hydroxypregn-4-ene-3,20-dione caproate

CAS number: 630-56-8

630-56-8


Molecular Formula:C27H40O4
Molecular Weight:428.6
Purity: ≥99.%
Packing: Export worthy packing
Material Safety Data Sheet: Available on request

Quality standard: BP,USP,CP
Storage: shading, confined preservation

Looking for ideal 630-56-8 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CAS 630-56-8 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS NO 630-56-8. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hormones & Its Intermediates

Product Images
  • Steroid Products 17a-Hydroxyprogesterone Caproate 630-56-8
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Cheng Ms. Amy Cheng
What can I do for you?